Writing Challenge – Day 2

Hello writers!

Today is day 2 of the first Three Hundred Pages Writing Challenge. I hope you’ve all gotten a good start on your novel!

I did the math yesterday, and to write 300 pages in 92 days, that’s only 3.26 pages a day. I think we can all handle that. And if you take a break for a day, that’s still only six and a half pages to do the next day.

I’m the kind of writer that once I get going, I don’t want to stop, so I was a little over-ambitious and got 10 pages done yesterday.

How much have all of you done so far?

Leave a Reply

