Slacker

For all of you who have been waiting so long for me to update, I apologize, and thank you for your patience.  Summer is here, as I’m sure you all know, and the combination of that, and still not being done with my novel is making it a bit difficult for me to get on here and update.

The good news is, I figured out where my story is going.  The bad news is, I’m not quite there, yet.  I promise that soon my first draft will be complete and I will be back here in full force, talking about the next steps of novel writing – editing, more editing, and even more editing.  Sounds fun, doesn’t it?

In the meantime, just so I don’t leave you lonely for so long again, I’ve decided to post some book reviews I’ve written recently as well as some fun writing exercises, just to keep you all limber.

Hope you’re all having a great summer, and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

