Beautiful Bedrooms on Pinterest

Today I was on Pinterest (I am SO addicted) and I came across dozens of beautiful bedrooms.  Here are my favorites:

Source: elledecor.com via Kiley on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Kiley on Pinterest

Source: vtwonen.nl via Kiley on Pinterest

Source: re-nest.com via Kiley on Pinterest

Source: wanelo.com via Kiley on Pinterest

 

As you can tell, I keep going back between glamorous, modern bedrooms and fun, funky, colorful bedrooms. I just can’t decide which I like better!  I’ve been wanting to update my bedroom for about two years now.  Right now, it’s painted the color of masking tape (from the previous owner) and is so boring.  Our bedspread is white with goldish accents and the dressers are light wood.  It all sort of blends together in a kind of ugly, monotone mush.  Sounds like this might be my next project!

Leave a Reply

